Contacts

For steel stockholding and fabrication services:

E-mails:
Craig@bssteels.co.uk
George@bssteels.co.uk
Matt@bssteels.co.uk

Phone: 02392 673778
Fax: 02392 668855

For installation, projects, construction services, engineered solutions, site services, surveys:

E-mails:
roger.slade@bssteels.co.uk
Jason@bssteels.co.uk
Courtney@bssteels.co.uk

Phone: 02392 673778, 07802 265438 or 07889 806545
Fax: 02392 668855

For Production and Logistics

E-mails:
fabrications@bssteels.co.uk (Rob Moore, Ryan Henderson)
fittings@bssteels.co.uk (Dan Winslade)
Louise@bssteels.co.uk

Phone: 02392 673778
Fax: 02392 668855

For health & safety, quality:

E-mails:
Nicola@bssteels.co.uk
Jason@bssteels.co.uk
Craig@bssteels.co.uk

Phone: 02392 673778
Fax: 02392 668855

For administration and finance:

E-mails:
Nicola@bssteels.co.uk

Phone: 02392 673778
Fax: 02392 668855

In Emergency…

…please call Roger Slade on 07802 265438
or Jason Munday on 07889 806545

Otherwise, we hope you will find the contact details you need on this page.

 

Our postal and site address

BS Steels, Ackworth Road, Hilsea Industrial Estate, Portsmouth PO3 5NS

Click map below to enlarge, or visit link to Google Maps

BS Steels office and site location

Our office and site are open from 8am to 5pm weekdays, and 8am to 12 noon on Saturdays. Other times by appointment.

BS Steels Ltd registered office:

Cawley Priory, South Pallant, Chichester, West Sussex PO19 1SY